A Complete free Guidance to get a PSC white collar job.We provides Study Materials , important points based on exam syllabus. Which we think our readers shoud not miss. For any PSC exams, we provide NCERT Based notes, study material, Current Affairs, Daily News, History, Geography,Polity,Economy,Science notes, Model Papers and all other study material which is important for UPPCS, SSC, UPSC, MPPSC, BPSC, RPSC, RO/ARO and other state Exam.


Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Appointments of may 2018


Appointments of may 2018  : --

NAME                                           POST                 INSTITUTION

Mr. Sitanshu Ranjankar          Director General    Press Information Bureau 

Shubhash Chandra Khuntia        Chairman            Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority of India (IRDAI)

Harindra Singh                           Head Coach       Indian Men's Hockey Team

Sjoerd Marijne                           Head Coach       Indian Women's Hockey Team

Justin Langer                             Head Coach       Australian  National Cricket Team

Manish Raniga                         Chief Commercial Officer     GoAir

Justice Ajay Kumar Mittal            Acting Chief Justice  -- Punjab and Haryana High Court

Shabana Azmi                        Global Leadership Ambassador    Women in Public Service Project (WPSP)

Vladimir Putin                               President                        Russia

Dmitry Medvedev                        Prime Minister                   Russia 

Nitin Bawankule                            President                       Google Cloud India

Carlos Alvarado                             President                     Costa Rica 

Dr. Mahathir Mohamad                 Prime Minister            Malaysia

Shashank Manohar                          Chairman                          International Cricket Council (ICC)

Shri Uttam Pacharne                        Chairman                              Lalit Kala Akadmi 

Himanta Biswa Sarma                   Vice-President                  Badminton Asia Confederation(BAC)

Amit Khare                                 Secretary                     Information and Broadcasting Ministry

Anup Wadhawan                          Secretary                    Commerce Ministry

MM Kutty                                     Secretary                     Petroleum  Ministry

Binoy Kumar                                  Secretary                    Steel Ministry

Heera Lal Samariya                        Secretary                    Labour & Employment Ministry

Deepak Khandekar                          Secretary                    Tribal Affairs Ministry

Pushpa Subramanyam                      Secretary                     Food Processing Industries Ministry

Viktor Orban                                    Prime Minister             Hungary

Ambika Sharma                          Managing Director           U.S.- India Business Council (USIBC) India Oprations

Susheela Jayapal                  Member of Board of Comissioners             Multnomah County in Oregon

Om Prakash Kohli                     Addnl.  Charge of Governor                       Madhya Pradesh

Gina Haspel                                      Director                   Central Intelligence Agency(CIA)

Rajinder Singh                                President                   Hockey India (HI)

Deepti Umashankar                        Chairperson               Haryana Staff Selection Commission

Nicolas Maduro                              President                     Venezuela

Stacey Cunningham                        President                    NewYork Stock Exchange

H.D. Kumaraswamy                      Chief Minister              Karnataka 

G Parameshwara                         Deputy Chief Minister     Karnataka

Dmitry Rogozin                                 Chief                   Roscosmos

Anubrata Biswas                         Managing Director & CEO                 Airtel Payments Bank

Sushil Chandra                                    Chairman                     CBDT

Justice C K Prasad                              Chairman                     Press Council of India

Ganeshi Lal                                         Governor                     Odisha

Kummanam Rajasekharan                  Governor                   Mizoram

Mia Hottley                                       Prime Minister           Caribbean island of Barbados

Saad Hariri                                        Prime Minister             Lebanon

Sudha Balakrishnan                        Chief Financial Officer      Reserve Bank of India

Sanjay Mitra (Diff. Secr. of India)        Secretary (Addl. Charge)       Defence Research & Development Org.(DRDO)

Chief Justice Nasir -ul-Mulk               Interim Prime Minister            Pakistan

Justice R K Agrawal                            President                          National Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission(NCDRC)

Alicia Pucheta                                      President                 Paraguay

Lt. Gen Ranbir Singh                        Commander                    Northern Command (Indian Army)

Pankaj Saran                                   Deputy National Security Adviser of india 

Rajyavardhan Singh Rathor              Minister of State (Independent Charge)           Ministry of Info. and Broadcasting

Piyush Goyal                                      Cabinet Minister               Ministry of Finance & Corporate

S S Ahluwalia                                     Minister   of State          Ministry of Electronics & IT

No comments:

Post a Comment

Recent Post


मौर्य सम्राज्य के विघटन के बाद भारत में दो बड़ी राजनैतिक शक्तियां उभर कर आई सातवाहन और कुषाण।  सातवाहनों ने दक्षिण में स्थायित्व प्रद...